Music Awards
1.Best Female Solo : Ailee
2.Best Male Solo : Taeyang “Big Bang”
3.Best Female Group : 2NE1
4.Best Male Group : EXO
5.Best Hip Hop Artist : Epik High
6.Best Collaboration : Soyu “Sistar” & Junggigo
7.Best Music Video : Super Junior – Mamacita
8.Best Choreography : Infinite – Last Romeo
9.Best Comeback Artist : Fly To The Sky
10.Rookie Of The Year : GOT7
11.Album Of The Year : Akdong Musician – Play
12.Song Of The Year : Beast – 12:30 PM
13.Artist Of The Year : EXO
14.Best Fandom : Super Junior – ELF

Drama/TV Awards

1.Best Actor : Lee Jong Suk “Pinocchio”
2.Best Actress : Park Shin Hye “Pinocchio”
3.Best Drama : My Love From The Stars
4.Breakout Actor / Actress : Seo Kang Joon “Cunning Single Lady”
5.Best Idol Actor/Actress : Do Kyungsoo / D.O EXO “It’s Ok, That Love”
6.Best Variety Show : Running Man
7.Best Variety Star : Jackson GOT7 “Roommate”
8.Best Couple : Gary & Song Ji Hyo “Running Man”
9.Best Bromance : Jo In Sung & Do Kyungsoo / D.O EXO “It’s Ok, That Love”
10.Second Lead Syndrome : Kim Myung Soo “My Lovely Girl”
11.Best Drama Ost : Lyn – My Destiny “My Love From The Stars”
12.Best Villain : Shin Sung Rok “My Love From The Stars” & “Liar Game”

Cr: Indah_Okta via Soompi

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Oh! - Blogger Templates - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -